Reservation time
for your tickets

THE ONE Grand Show

Tickets

PERFORMANCE Venue Date Price
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 01/26/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 01/27/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 01/27/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Sunday 01/28/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 01/30/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 02/01/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 02/02/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 02/03/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 02/03/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Sunday 02/04/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 02/06/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Wednesday 02/07/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 02/08/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 02/09/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 02/10/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 02/10/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 03/01/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 03/02/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 03/03/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 03/03/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Sunday 03/04/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 03/06/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 03/08/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 03/09/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 03/10/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 03/10/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Sunday 03/11/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 03/15/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 03/16/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 03/17/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 03/17/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Sunday 03/18/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 03/22/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 03/23/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 03/24/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 03/24/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 03/27/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 03/29/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 03/30/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 03/31/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Sunday 04/01/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Sunday 04/01/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 04/03/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 04/05/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 04/06/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 04/07/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 04/07/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 04/12/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 04/13/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 04/14/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 04/14/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 04/17/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 04/19/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 04/20/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 04/21/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 04/21/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 04/24/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 04/26/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 04/27/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 04/28/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 04/28/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Sunday 04/29/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 05/01/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 05/03/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 05/04/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 05/05/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 05/05/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 05/08/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 05/10/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 05/11/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 05/12/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 05/12/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 05/15/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 05/17/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 05/18/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 05/19/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Sunday 05/20/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Sunday 05/20/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 05/24/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 05/25/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 05/26/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 05/26/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 05/29/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 05/31/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 06/01/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 06/02/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 06/02/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 06/05/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 06/07/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 06/08/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 06/09/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 06/09/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 06/12/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 06/14/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 06/15/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 06/16/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 06/16/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 06/19/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 06/21/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 06/22/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 06/23/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 06/23/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 06/26/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 06/28/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Friday 06/29/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 06/30/18 03:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Saturday 06/30/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 27.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Sunday 07/01/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 25.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Tuesday 07/03/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Wednesday 07/04/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now
THE ONE Grand Show Friedrichstadt-Palast, Berlin Thursday 07/05/18 07:30 PM  Tickets from 19.80 Book now